Attend an FC Monmouth game

FCMO0133-Edit.jpg

Our 2019 home games are done. Thank you for being one of the thousands of fans at Count Basie Park that supported us. We’ll be back in 2020 for you to join our home games, cheering on your local team, grabbing some food and enjoying complimentary kid activities like spray on tattoos, face painting and balloon art.



Home.jpeg
Away.jpeg

2019 Season Schedule

May Preseason Friendlies and Events TBD (Join our newsletter to stay posted)

  • Friendly: Tuesday May 14, 7pm @ Ocean City Nor’easters (2-0 Loss)

  • Home Opener! Saturday May 18, 6pm vs New Jersey Copa FC (2-0 Win)

  • Wednesday May 22, 5:30pm @ New Jersey Copa FC (5-1 Loss)

  • Wednesday May 29, 6pm @ Atlantic City FC (0-1 Win)

  • Saturday June 1, 6pm vs Philadelphia Lone Star FC (1-1 Draw)

  • Saturday June 8, 6:30pm @ Hershey FC (1-3 Win)

  • Wednesday June 12, 7:30pm @ Electric City Shock (2-3 Win)

  • Saturday June 15, 6pm vs Torch FC (3-1 Win)

  • Saturday June 22, 6pm vs FC Motown (2-3 Loss)

  • Wednesday June 26, 7pm vs Atlantic City FC (2-4 Loss)

  • Saturday June 29, 7pm @ West Chester United SC (4-0 Loss)


2018 Season Results

Wednesday May 9, 6pm @ Atlantic City FC (2-0 Loss - recap)

Saturday May 19, 6pm @ FC Motown (3-0 Loss - recap)

Saturday May 26, 6pm vs Atlantic City FC (1-0 Win - recap)

Saturday June 2, 6pm vs Hershey FC (2-1 Win - recap)

Wednesday June 13, 7pm vs New Jersey Copa FC (2-2 Draw - recap)

Saturday June 16, 6pm @ Junior Lone Star FC (3-1 Loss - recap)

Wednesday June 20, 7pm vs Electric City Shock (2-1 Win - recap)

Saturday June 23, 6pm @ Buxmont Torch (4-0 Win - recap)

Saturday June 30, 6pm vs West Chester United SC (1-0 Win - recap)

Saturday July 7, 7pm @ New Jersey Copa FC (3-1 Win - recap)

PLAYOFFS! Wednesday July 11, 7pm @ FC Motown (4-1 Loss - recap)